OFB Staff

Call OFB at (503) 399-1701

See 2014 OFB Staff photo composite

Executive Vice President Dave Dillon
Email: dave@oregonfb.org

Director of Meetings/Executive Assistant Tiffany Niño
Email: tiffany@oregonfb.org

Vice President of Public Policy Katie Fast
Email: katie@oregonfb.org

Governmental Affairs Associate Ian Tolleson
Email: ian@oregonfb.org

Director of National Affairs Gail Greenman
Email: gail@oregonfb.org

Director of Regulatory Affairs Mike Freese
Email: mike@oregonfb.org

Communications Director Anne Marie Moss
Email: annemarie@oregonfb.org

Vice President of Organization Dennis Myhrum
Email: dennis@oregonfb.org
Territories: Baker, Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Hood River, Malheur, Sherman, Umatilla/Morrow, Union, Wallowa, and Wasco Counties, as well as Benton, Clackamas, Clatsop, Columbia, Coos-Curry, Crook-Wheeler, Deschutes, Douglas, Jackson, Jefferson, Josephine, Klamath-Lake, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Marion, Multnomah, Polk, Tilamook, Washington, and Yamhill Counties

Vice President for Finance Administration Candace Seal
Email: candace@oregonfb.org

Accounting Assistant Patty Kuester
Email: patty@oregonfb.org

Membership Records and Services Melissa Armour
Email: melissa@oregonfb.org

Secretary/Receptionist Luann Wales
Email: luann@oregonfb.org

Ag Human Resource Consultant, FEELDS Director Roberta Gruber
Email: roberta@oregonfb.org

Oregon Agricultural Educational Foundation (OAEF) Director of Development Janice Reed
Email: janice@oregonfb.org




Comments are closed.